Personale - Professori associati

Nominativo SSD e-mail Telefono
Battista Francesco ING-IND/06 francesco.battista@uniroma1.it 0644585228
Bernardini Matteo ING-IND/06 matteo.bernardini@uniroma1.it 0644585285
Bersani Alberto MAT/05 alberto.bersani@uniroma1.it 06 49766681
Bianchi Daniele ING-IND/07 daniele.bianchi@uniroma1.it 0644585206
Bini Fabiano ING-IND/34 fabiano.bini@uniroma1.it 06 44585143
Broggiato Giovanni Battista ING-IND/14 giovanni.broggiato@uniroma1.it 0644585190
Campana Francesca ING-IND/15 francesca.campana@uniroma1.it 0644585253
Coppotelli Giuliano ING-IND/04 giuliano.coppotelli@uniroma1.it 0644585320
Cortese Luca ING-IND/14 luca.cortese@uniroma1.it 06 44585236
Creta Francesco ING-IND/07 francesco.creta@uniroma1.it 0644585881
Culla Antonio ING-IND/13 antonio.culla@uniroma1.it 0644585204
de Divitiis Nicola ING-IND/03 nicola.dedivitiis@uniroma1.it 0644585268
Favini Bernardo ING-IND/06 bernardo.favini@uniroma1.it 0644585214
Genova Antonio ING-IND/05 antonio.genova@uniroma1.it 0644585331
Giacomello Alberto ING-IND/06 alberto.giacomello@uniroma1.it 0644585200
Gisario Annamaria ING-IND/16 annamaria.gisario@uniroma1.it 0644585257
Gualtieri Paolo ING-IND/06 paolo.gualtieri@uniroma1.it 0644585229
Lampani Luca ING-IND/04 luca.lampani@uniroma1.it 0644585876
Marino Luca ING-IND/06 luca.marino@uniroma1.it 0644585735
Paciorri Renato ING-IND/06 renato.paciorri@uniroma1.it 0644585247
Rizzuto Emanuele ING-IND/12 emanuele.rizzuto@uniroma1.it 0644585273
Venturini Paolo ING-IND/08 paolo.venturini@uniroma1.it 0644585914