Personale - Ricercatori

Nominativo SSD e-mail Telefono
Battista Francesco ING-IND/06 francesco.battista@uniroma1.it 0644585228
Bici Michele ING-IND/15 michele.bici@uniroma1.it 06 44585 253
Bottini Luana ING-IND/16 luana.bottini@uniroma1.it 06 44585240
Capata Roberto ING-IND/08 roberto.capata@uniroma1.it 0644585271
Ciottoli Pietro Paolo ING-IND/07 pietropaolo.ciottoli@uniroma1.it 06 44585786
Delibra Giovanni ING-IND/09 giovanni.delibra@uniroma1.it 06 44585234
Durante Daniele ING-IND/05 daniele.durante@uniroma1.it 06 44585976
Eugeni Marco ING-IND/04 marco.eugeni@uniroma1.it 06 44585958
Fedele Lorenzo ING-IND/17 lorenzo.fedele@uniroma1.it 0644585251
Gagliardi Gabriele Guglielmo ING-IND/09 gabriele.gagliardi@uniroma1.it 06 44585263
Guardiani Carlo ING-IND/06 carlo.guardiani@uniroma1.it 06 44585316
Marzioli Paolo ING-IND/05 paolo.marzioli@uniroma1.it 06 44585283
Palermo Eduardo ING-IND/12 eduardo.palermo@uniroma1.it 06 44585275
Patriarca Riccardo ING-IND/17 riccardo.patriarca@uniroma1.it 06 44585252
Pepe Gianluca ING-IND/13 gianluca.pepe@uniroma1.it 06 44585 227
Rizzuto Emanuele ING-IND/12 emanuele.rizzuto@uniroma1.it 0644585273
Rocco Daniele ING-IND/16 daniele.rocco@uniroma1.it 25???
Roveri Nicola ING-IND/13 nicola.roveri@uniroma1.it 25???
Saltari Francesco ING-IND/04 francesco.saltari@uniroma1.it 06 44585880
Tinti Antonio ING-IND/06 antonio.tinti@uniroma1.it 06 44585200
Tonazzi Davide ING-IND/13 davide.tonazzi@uniroma1.it 06 44585227-286
Venturini Paolo ING-IND/09 paolo.venturini@uniroma1.it 0644585914
Zavoli Alessandro ING-IND/03 alessandro.zavoli@uniroma1.it 0644585331