Assegnisti di ricerca

Nominativo SSD e-mail Telefono
Abbondanza Dario ING-IND/06 dario.abbondanza@uniroma1.it 06 44585228
Adriaensen Arie Henri G ING-IND/17 arie.adriaensen@uniroma1.it 06 44585252
Agati Giuliano ING-IND/09 giuliano.agati@uniroma1.it 06 44585263
Apa Ludovica ING-IND/12 ludovica.apa@uniroma1.it 06 44585273
Atek Sofiane ING-IND/04 sofiane.atek@uniroma1.it 06 44585958
Bonacina Fabrizio ING-IND/09 fabrizio.bonacina@uniroma1.it 0773 476521
Calderari Gabriella IUS/13 gabriella.calderari@uniroma1.it 06 44585245
Cappuccio Paolo ING-IND/05 paolo.cappuccio@uniroma1.it 06 44585976
Ceci Alessandro ING-IND/06 alessandro.ceci@uniroma1.it 06 44585
Cedola Luca ING-IND/09 luca.cedola@uniroma1.it 06 44585734
Cucuzzella Costanza ING-IND/06 costanza.cucuzzella@uniroma1.it 06 44585
D'Alessandro Simone ING-IND/07 simone.dalessandro@uniroma1.it 06 44585227
D'Alvia Livio ING-IND/12 livio.dalvia@uniroma1.it 06 44585585
Del Riego Gelabert Monserrat ING-IND/07 monserrat.delriego@uniroma1.it 06 44585882
Delfini Andrea ING-IND/05 andrea.delfini@uniroma1.it 06 44585283
di Stefano Ivan ING-IND/05 ivan.distefano@uniroma1.it 06 44585976
Durante Daniele ING-IND/05 daniele.durante@uniroma1.it 06 44585976
Elahi Hassan ING-IND/04 hassan.elahi@uniroma1.it 06 44585958
Eugeni Marco ING-IND/04 marco.eugeni@uniroma1.it 06 44585958
Falegnami Andrea ING-IND/17 andrea.falegnami@uniroma1.it 06 44585252
Gagliardi Gabriele Guglielmo ING-IND/09 gabriele.gagliardi@uniroma1.it 06 44585263
Gallo Mirko ING-IND/06 mirko.gallo@uniroma1.it 06 44585228
Gizzi Alessio ING-IND/07 alessio.gizzi@uniroma1.it 06 44585278
Gubbiotti Alberto ING-IND/06 alberto.gubbiotti@uniroma1.it 06 44585212
Lapenna Pasquale Eduardo ING-IND/07 pasquale.lapenna@uniroma1.it 06 44585881
Latini Francesco ING-IND/13 francesco.latini@uniroma1.it 06 44585235
Malpica Galassi Riccardo ING-IND/07 riccardo.malpicagalassi@uniroma1.it 06 44585277
Messina Vincenzo ING-IND/07 vincenzo.messina@uniroma1.it 06 44585278
Mezzani Federica ING-IND/13 federica.mezzani@uniroma1.it 06 44585556
Migliarese Caputi Michele Vincenzo ING-IND/09 michelevincenzo.migliaresecaputi@uniroma1.it 06 44585213
Migliorino Mario Tindaro ING-IND/07 mariotindaro.migliorino@uniroma1.it 06 44585277
Novelli Simone ING-IND/34 simone.novelli@uniroma1.it 06 44585558
Palermo Eduardo ING-IND/12 eduardo.palermo@uniroma1.it 06 44585275
Palumbo Andrea ING-IND/06 andrea.palumbo@uniroma1.it 06 44585202
Patriarca Riccardo ING-IND/17 riccardo.patriarca@uniroma1.it 06 44585252
Petricca Flavio ING-IND/05 flavio.petricca@uniroma1.it 06 44585331
Pica Andrada ING-IND/34 andrada.pica@uniroma1.it 06 44585585
Porzi Simone ING-IND/07 simone.porzi@uniroma1.it 06 44585278
Quercia Tatiana ING-IND/04 tatiana.quercia@uniroma1.it 06 44585958
Saltari Francesco ING-IND/04 francesco.saltari@uniroma1.it 06 44585880
Serra Giuseppe ING-IND/06 giuseppe.serra@uniroma1.it 06 44585913
Settem Narasimha Manoj ING-IND/06 manoj.settem@uniroma1.it 06 44585200
Tieghi Lorenzo ING-IND/09 lorenzo.tieghi@uniroma1.it 06 44585914
Tonazzi Davide ING-IND/13 davide.tonazzi@uniroma1.it 06 44585227-286
Torricelli Andrea ING-IND/07 andrea.torricelli@uniroma1.it 06 44585278
Valeriani Alessio ING-IND/07 alessio.valeriani@uniroma1.it 06 44585278
Weber Felix ING-IND/07 felix.weber@uniroma1.it 06 44585277
Zarcone Gaetano ING-IND/05 gaetano.zarcone@uniroma1.it 06 44585283

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma