Assegnisti di ricerca

Nominativo SSD e-mail Telefono
Abbondanza Dario ING-IND/06 dario.abbondanza@uniroma1.it 06 44585228
Agati Giuliano ING-IND/09 giuliano.agati@uniroma1.it 06 44585263
Apa Ludovica ING-IND/12 ludovica.apa@uniroma1.it 06 44585273
Atek Sofiane ING-IND/04 sofiane.atek@uniroma1.it 06 44585958
Barnabei Valerio Francesco ING-IND/09 valerio.barnabei@uniroma1.it 06 44585234
Bonacina Fabrizio ING-IND/09 fabrizio.bonacina@uniroma1.it 0773 476521
Brunetti Gianmarco ING-IND/04 gianmarco.brunetti@uniroma1.it 06 44585876
Cappuccio Paolo ING-IND/05 paolo.cappuccio@uniroma1.it 06 44585976
Carpenella Simone ING-IND/07 simone.carpenella@uniroma1.it 06 44585881
Ceci Alessandro ING-IND/06 alessandro.ceci@uniroma1.it 06 44585
D'Alessandro Simone ING-IND/07 simone.dalessandro@uniroma1.it 06 44585227
D'Alvia Livio ING-IND/12 livio.dalvia@uniroma1.it 06 44585585
Della Posta Giacomo ING-IND/06 giacomo.dellaposta@uniroma1.it 06 44585285
di Stefano Ivan ING-IND/05 ivan.distefano@uniroma1.it 06 44585976
Elahi Hassan ING-IND/04 hassan.elahi@uniroma1.it 06 44585958
Falegnami Andrea ING-IND/17 andrea.falegnami@uniroma1.it 06 44585252
Franzò Michela ING-IND/34 michela.franzo@uniroma1.it 06 44585143
Gubbiotti Alberto ING-IND/06 alberto.gubbiotti@uniroma1.it 06 44585212
Heydari Azim ING-IND/08 azim.heydari@uniroma1.it 06 44585271
Indelicato Giuseppe ING-IND/07 giuseppe.indelicato@uniroma1.it 06 44585881
Latini Francesco ING-IND/13 francesco.latini@uniroma1.it 06 44585235
Laurenza Maicol ING-IND/13 maicol.laurenza@uniroma1.it 06 44585794
Malito Alec ING-IND/13 alec.malito@uniroma1.it 06 44585794
Mancini Lucandrea ING-IND/04 lucandrea.mancini@uniroma1.it 06 44585880
Mani Sooraj Francis ING-IND/15 soorajfrancis.mani@uniroma1.it 06 44585253
Mariani Lorenzo ING-IND/05 lorenzo.mariani@uniroma1.it 06 44585283
Mezzani Federica ING-IND/13 federica.mezzani@uniroma1.it 06 44585556
Migliarese Caputi Michele Vincenzo ING-IND/09 michelevincenzo.migliaresecaputi@uniroma1.it 06 44585213
Migliorino Mario Tindaro ING-IND/07 mariotindaro.migliorino@uniroma1.it 06 44585277
Milana Silvia ING-IND/13 silvia.milana@uniroma1.it 06 44585204
Novelli Simone ING-IND/34 simone.novelli@uniroma1.it 06 44585558
Palmese Lorenzo ING-IND/07 lorenzo.palmese@uniroma1.it 06 44585278
Palumbo Andrea ING-IND/06 andrea.palumbo@uniroma1.it 06 44585202
Petricca Flavio ING-IND/05 flavio.petricca@uniroma1.it 06 44585331
Pica Andrada ING-IND/34 andrada.pica@uniroma1.it 06 44585585
Pompei Alessandro ING-IND/17 alessandro.pompei@uniroma1.it 06 44585252
Salzano Dario ING-IND/07 dario.salzano@uniroma1.it 06 44585278
Settem Narasimha Manoj ING-IND/06 manoj.settem@uniroma1.it 06 44585200
Tieghi Lorenzo ING-IND/09 lorenzo.tieghi@uniroma1.it 06 44585914
Weber Felix ING-IND/07 felix.weber@uniroma1.it 06 44585277
Yu Ming ING-IND/06 ming.yu@uniroma1.it 06 44585202