Personale - Professori ordinari e emeriti

Nominativo SSD e-mail Telefono
Borello Domenico ING-IND/09 domenico.borello@uniroma1.it 0644585263
Boschetto Alberto ING-IND/16 alberto.boschetto@uniroma1.it 0644585240
Carcaterra Antonio ING-IND/13 antonio.carcaterra@uniroma1.it 0644585794
Casciola Carlo Massimo ING-IND/06 carlomassimo.casciola@uniroma1.it 0644585201
Corsini Alessandro ING-IND/08 alessandro.corsini@uniroma1.it 0644585231
de Matteis Guido ING-IND/03 guido.dematteis@uniroma1.it 0644585210
Del Prete Zaccaria ING-IND/12 zaccaria.delprete@uniroma1.it 0644585559
Del Vescovo Dionisio ING-IND/13 dionisio.delvescovo@uniroma1.it 0644585209
Di Gravio Giulio ING-IND/17 giulio.digravio@uniroma1.it 0644585260
Fregolent Annalisa ING-IND/13 annalisa.fregolent@uniroma1.it 0644585235
Gaudenzi Paolo ING-IND/04 paolo.gaudenzi@uniroma1.it 0644585304
Graziani Giorgio ING-IND/06 g.graziani@uniroma1.it 06 4458 5208
Iess Luciano ING-IND/05 luciano.iess@uniroma1.it 0644585336
Marinozzi Franco ING-IND/34 franco.marinozzi@uniroma1.it 0644585558
Massi Francesco ING-IND/13 francesco.massi@uniroma1.it 0644585890
Mastroddi Franco ING-IND/04 franco.mastroddi@uniroma1.it 0644585945
Nasuti Francesco ING-IND/07 francesco.nasuti@uniroma1.it 0644585915
Piergentili Fabrizio ING-IND/05 fabrizio.piergentili@uniroma1.it 0644585344
Pirozzoli Sergio ING-IND/06 sergio.pirozzoli@uniroma1.it 0644585202
Piva Renzo ING-IND/06 renzo.piva@uniroma1.it 06 4458 5225
Rispoli Franco ING-IND/09 franco.rispoli@uniroma1.it 0644585233
Romano Giampaolo ING-IND/06 giampaolo.romano@uniroma1.it 0644585913 - 217
Sestieri Aldo ING-IND/13 aldo.sestieri@uniroma1.it 0644585219
Stella Fulvio ING-IND/06 fulvio.stella@uniroma1.it 0644585220 - 886
Tronci Massimo ING-IND/17 massimo.tronci@uniroma1.it 0644585746
Valorani Mauro ING-IND/07 mauro.valorani@uniroma1.it 0644585278
Veniali Francesco ING-IND/16 francesco.veniali@uniroma1.it 0644585239