Department Council

The Departmental Council is made up of professors, researchers, even on a fixed-term basis, and equivalent personnel, by the Delegate Administrative Manager (RAD) who has the function of Secretary, the representatives of the administrative and technical staff, the representatives of the students: PhD students, postgraduate students and students enrolled in the Master's degrees pertaining mainly to the Department and by representatives of the holders of scholarships or grants of research or multi-year research contracts operating in the Department.
The elected ones remain in office for three years.