Assegnisti di ricerca

Nominativo SSD e-mail Telefono
Agati Giuliano ING-IND/09 giuliano.agati@uniroma1.it 06 44585 263
Battisti Anna ING-IND/06 anna.battisti@uniroma1.it 06 44585 228
Bonacina Fabrizio ING-IND/09 fabrizio.bonacina@uniroma1.it 0773 476521
Calderari Gabriella IUS/13 gabriella.calderari@uniroma1.it 06 44585 245
Camisasca Gaia ING-IND/06 gaia.camisasca@uniroma1.it 06 44585 316
Cedola Luca ING-IND/09 luca.cedola@uniroma1.it 06 44585 734
Cipri Katiuscia ING-IND/09 katiuscia.cipri@uniroma1.it 06 44585 245
D'Alessandro Simone ING-IND/07 simone.dalessandro@uniroma1.it 06 44585 227
Delfini Andrea ING-IND/05 andrea.delfini@uniroma1.it 06 44585 283
Di Stefano Ivan ING-IND/05 ivan.distefano@uniroma1.it 06 44585 976
Durante Daniele ING-IND/05 daniele.durante@uniroma1.it 06 44585 976
Eugeni Marco ING-IND/04 marco.eugeni@uniroma1.it 06 44585 958
Gallo Mirko ING-IND/06 mirko.gallo@uniroma1.it 06 44585 228
Gelain Riccardo ING-IND/07 riccardo.gelain@uniroma1.it 06 44585 278
Guardiani Carlo ING-IND/06 carlo.guardiani@uniroma1.it 06 44585 316
Gubbiotti Alberto ING-IND/06 alberto.gubbiotti@uniroma1.it 06 44585 212
Malpica Galassi Riccardo ING-IND/07 riccardo.malpicagalassi@uniroma1.it 06 44585 277
Martelli Francesca ING-IND/12 francesca.martelli@uniroma1.it 06 44585 585
Martini Michele Urbano ING-IND/07 micheleurbano.martini@uniroma1.it 06 44585 278
Migliarese Caputi Michele ING-IND/09 michelevincenzo.migliaresecaputi@uniroma1.it 06 44585 213
Migliorino Mario Tindaro ING-IND/07 mariotindaro.migliorino@uniroma1.it 06 44585 277
Novelli Simone ING-IND/34 simone.novelli@uniroma1.it 06 44585 558
Patriarca Riccardo ING-IND/17 riccardo.patriarca@uniroma1.it 06 44585 252
Pepe Gianluca ING-IND/13 gianluca.pepe@uniroma1.it 06 44585 227
Pollice Luciano ING-IND/04 luciano.pollice@uniroma1.it 06 44585 937
Saltari Francesco ING-IND/04 francesco.saltari@uniroma1.it 06 44585 880
Sinibaldi Giorgia ING-IND/06 giorgia.sinibaldi@uniroma1.it 06 44585 735
Tinti Antonio ING-IND/06 antonio.tinti@uniroma1.it 06 44585200
Tonazzi Davide ING-IND/13 davide.tonazzi@uniroma1.it 06 44585 227
Zarcone Gaetano ING-IND/05 gaetano.zarcone@uniroma1.it 06 44585 283

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma